2017 NCWSA All-Stars Post - Banner Size Design

Western Region Announces 2017 All-Stars

The EasternMidwestern, and South Central regions of the NCWSA have previously announced their All-Star Teams for the upcoming 2017 NCWSA All-Stars tournament at Bullneck Lake in Scott, Arkansas. The Western region just finished up their Spring season last weekend, and now we have an initial roster for the West as well, congratulations to all the skiers that made the team!

Western Region All-Stars


Alex York, Arizona State University
Colby Spongberg, California State University, Chico
Corey Wilson, University of California, Los Angeles
Curtis Williams, San Diego State University
Joseph Healow, University of California, Los Angeles
Matt Hutka, Arizona State University
Newt Cutcliffe, San Diego State University
Robert Parker, University of California, Los Angeles
Seth Baker, University of California, Los Angeles
Shaun Powelson, California State University, Bakersfield
Ty Vaio, California Polytechnic State University



Destiny Brown, University of California, Los Angeles
Hannah Gaharan, San Diego State University
Kari Mccollum, San Diego State University
Kaylie Fulleros, Arizona State University
Madeline Brooks, University of California, Los Angeles
Mallory Hayhurst, Arizona State University
Mary Kienbaum, Western Washington University
Meghan Tierney, Arizona State University
Sydney Maybee, California State University, Chico
Tabitha Magner, San Diego State University



Adam Koehler

Skied with the Illini Waterski Team and the Marquette Waterski Team. Past winner of the NCWSA Outstanding Leader Award. Former NCWSA Operations Committee Chair and current NCWSA Secretary.