USA Water Ski Awards Banquet

On January 25, the NCWSA board of directors presented the 2013 awards at the 75th annual USA water Ski Banquet in Haines City, FL

Pictured above left to right. Top: Christy Kingsmill (Midwest Chairperson), Harley Wallace (Vice National Chairman), Brett Gagner, Jeff Rush (West Chairman), Adam Kohler (Operations Chairman), Robert Rhyne (East Chairman), Jeff Surdej (National Chairman). Middle: Dylan Schaffer (Male Athlete of the Year), Erin Slater (Female Leader of the Year), Jasmine Gagner (East Vice Chairman), Kaitlin Dunlap (South Central Vice Chairman), Shelly Tranchita (Secretary), Emily Van Treese (AAC Chair), Camille Tyler (South Cental Chair), Ashley Combs (Female Athlete of the Year). Front: Martin Bartlesky and Will Oliver (ULM, Team of the Year).

Kirk Lee, Male Leader of the Year, was not available to attend.

Congratulations to all the award winners and thanks to Board for their work this weekend. Please stay tuned for updates and minutes for next years ski season.


Photo Credit: Mike Mosley