USA Water Ski Awards Banquet

On January 25, the NCWSA board of directors presented the 2013 awards at the 75th annual USA water Ski Banquet in Haines City, FL Pictured above left to right. Top: Christy Kingsmill (Midwest Chairperson), Harley Wallace (Vice National Chairman), Brett Gagner, Jeff Rush (West Chairman), Adam Kohler (Operations Chairman), Robert Rhyne (East Chairman), Jeff Surdej […]

Read More

2013 Award Winners

2013 NCWSA Awards Winners Congratulations to this year’s award recipents.  All award nominees are invited to the USA Water Ski Banquet in Florida to be presented with their award.   Male Athlete of the Year:  Dylan Schaffer (University of Louisiana Lafayette) Female Athlete of the Year:   Ashley Combs (University of Alabama) Outstanding Male Leaders […]

Read More

Academic All Stars Fall 2013

2013 Academic All Stars These student athletes achieved a 3.5 GPA or better in one or more terms in 2013 and/or are maintaining a GPA of 3.5 or better. Eligible candidates should email their unofficial transcript to for verification, and addition to the list.  Please click Read More for the list of the Academic All Stars. […]

Read More