Midwest Regionals


Midwest Regionals are in and the 5 of the 23 team field is set!  Huge congrats to Kansas University who qualified automatically for the Division I nationals by winning regionals.  Michigan State was close behind in second, followed by Ohio State, Iowa State, University of Cincinnati and University of Wisconsin-La Crosse.  The Midwest also sent University of Wisconsin-Madison, Grand Valley State, and University of Michigan to the Wildcard tournament.    Congrats to all the qualifiers and even more good luck to the wildcard teams as we find out who qualifies for the remaining spots to Louisiana!

For the full scorebook, click here.