Featured Video Play Icon

A Look Back: 2016 NCWSA Nationals – University of Wisconsin – La Crosse

As we get closer to the Connelly Skis 2017 NCWSA Nationals, let’s look back at 2016 NCWSA Nationals from the eyes of third place in Division 2, University of Wisconsin – La Crosse.



Adam Koehler

Skied with the Illini Waterski Team and the Marquette Waterski Team. Past winner of the NCWSA Outstanding Leader Award. Former NCWSA Operations Committee Chair and current NCWSA Secretary.