2017 NCWSA Board Meeting – Election Results

At the 2017 board meeting this past weekend, Treasurer and Secretary were the two non-voting NCWSA Board of Directors positions up for election. Robert Rhyne who was reelected as NCWSA Treasurer, and Adam Koehler who was reelected as NCWSA Secretary.



Adam Koehler

Skied with the Illini Waterski Team and the Marquette Waterski Team. Past winner of the NCWSA Outstanding Leader Award. Former NCWSA Operations Committee Chair and current NCWSA Secretary.