2016 Nationals Team Results Going Into Final Day

Division 2:

  1. Western Washington University
  2. Miami of Ohio
  3. Wisconsin – LaCrosse
  4. Grand Valley State University
  5. University of Cincinnati
  6. Iowa State University
  7. Texas A&M University
  8. Auburn University
  9. University of California, Davis
  10. University of Arkansas
  11. University of Texas
  12. University of California, Los Angeles

Division 1:

  1. Florida Southern College
  2. University of Louisiana at Lafayette
  3. University of Louisiana at Monroe
  4. University of Alabama
  5. Rollins College
  6. The Ohio State University
  7. San Diego State University
  8. Clemson University
  9. Arizona State University
  10. University of Kansas
  11. Michigan State University
  12. University of Michigan



Adam Koehler

Skied with the Illini Waterski Team and the Marquette Waterski Team. Past winner of the NCWSA Outstanding Leader Award. Former NCWSA Operations Committee Chair and current NCWSA Secretary.