2015 NCWSA Nationals

This is for all collegiate water-skiers and teams who would like information on the 2015 Collegiate National Tournament. It will be held October 15-17 at The Lakes of Cypress Hill in Cypress, Texas. The Alabama and Texas A&M ski teams will be co-hosting the tournament.

October 15-17, 2015




Past Champions-http://www.usawaterski.org/pages/divisions/collegiate/CollegiateNationalsTeamChampions.htm



Chief Judge:  Kelly Stumph
Chief Driver:  David West
Chief Scorer:  Heather Stallings
TC Officials:  Jim Thompson (Chief), Kelvin Kelm
Chief Announcer:  Tyler Boyd
Chief Safety:  Sheila Matthews
Host Club Driver:   Joe Darwin
Other Scorers:  Lisa Holland
Ski Nautiquewill pull d1ms and d1mj, malibu will pull d1ws, and d1wj